Contact

Contact our Staff

Hours of Operation

Tuesday: 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
 
 
Administration

Ed LaPadula, General Manager
609-482-3430, ed@cobblestonecreek.club

Jeffrey Price, Membership Director
609-482-3428  jprice@cobblestonecreek.club

Linda Fager, Controller
609-482-3424  linda@cobblestonecreek.club

Aneta Truchel, Staff Accountant

609-896-0259  ext 106 aneta@cobblestonecreek.club

Helena Wilcox, Marketing Communications Specialist
609-896-0259 ext 142  helena@cobblestonecreek.club

 

Food & Beverage

 Chris Krail, Executive Chef 
609-896-0259 x 108 - chef@cobblestonecreek.club


Tony Codilla, Locker Room Manager 
609-896-0259 x  133 - tony@cobblestonecreek.club

Heather Kasian, Food and Beverage Manager 
609-896-0259 x  103 - heather@cobblestonecreek.club


Golf

609-896-0276 Direct

 Michael LaBrutto, PGA, Head Golf Professional 
609-896-0259 x 109    -   michael@cobblestonecreek.club

Christine Caramma, First Assistant Professional 
609-896-0259 x 107  -   chrissyc@cobblestonecreek.club

 


Greens

 Jeffrey Wetterling, Golf Course Superintendent 
609-896-0259 x 112    -   jeff@cobblestonecreek.club

 


Tennis

Brad Werner, Director of Tennis 
Direct: 609-896-1060 -  bswerner7@aol.com
609-896-0259 ext 134
(Phone is seasonal,email is year round)

Robyn Mannix, Tennis Pro Shop Manager
609-896-1060


Cobblestone Creek Country Club   2170 Lawrence Road  Lawrenceville NJ 08648   (609) 896-0259
Copyright © 2012 - Cobblestone Creek Country Club - All Rights Reserved.