Contact

Contact our Staff

Hours of Operation

Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 
 
Administration

 Brian Bauer, General Manager
609-482-3430 bbauer@cobblestonecreek.club


James Emery, Membership Director
609-482-3428  jemery@cobblestonecreek.club

Judith Brennan, Senior Accountant
609-896-0259  ext 106 aneta@cobblestonecreek.club

Brandon Hargraves, Communications Specialist
609-896-0259 ext. 114 bhargraves@cobblestonecreek.club 



Food & Beverage

Ramon Navoa,  Executive Chef
609-896-0259 ext. 108 rnavoa@cobblestonecreek.club
 
Danielle Gallone, Director of Food and Beverage/Catering 
609-896-0259 ext. 142, dgallone@cobblestonecreek.club

Ursula Giletto, Dining Room Manager
609-482-3423 - ugiletto@cobblestonecreek.club


Tony Codilla, Locker Room Manager
609-896-0259 x  133 - tony@cobblestonecreek.club


Golf

609-896-0276 Direct

 Michael LaBrutto, PGA, Head Golf Professional
609-896-0259 x 109    -   michael@cobblestonecreek.club

Christine Caramma, First Assistant Professional
609-896-0259 x 107  -   chrissyc@cobblestonecreek.club

Matthew Callahan, Second Assistant Professional
609-896-0276 - mcallahan@cobblestonecreek.club

 

Greens

Francisco Borges, Golf Course Superintendent
609-896-0259 x 112    -   
fborges@cobblestonecreek.club

Tennis

Brad Werner, Director of Tennis
Direct: 609-896-1060 -  bswerner7@aol.com
609-896-0259 ext 134
(Phone is seasonal,email is year round)

Robyn Mannix, Tennis Pro Shop Manager
609-896-1060

Cobblestone Creek Country Club   2170 Lawrence Road  Lawrenceville NJ 08648   (609) 896-0259
Copyright © 2012 - Cobblestone Creek Country Club - All Rights Reserved.