Contact

Contact our Staff

Hours of Operation

Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 
 
Administration

Brian Bauer, General Manager
609-482-3430, bbauer@cobblestonecreek.club

James Emery, Membership Director
609-482-3428 jemery@cobblestonecreek.club

Aneta Truchel, Senior Accountant
609-896-0259  ext 106
 aneta@cobblestonecreek.club


Food & Beverage

 Chris Krail, Executive Chef 
609-896-0259 x 108 - chef@cobblestonecreek.club

Amir Raflah,  Director of Food and Beverage 
609-482-3431 - araflah@cobblestonecreek.club 

Oscar Cerna, Assistant to the Director of Food and Beverage
609-482-3423 - oscar@cobblestonecreek.club 

Tony Codilla, Locker Room Manager 
609-896-0259 x  133 - tony@cobblestonecreek.club


Golf

609-896-0276 Direct

 Michael LaBrutto, PGA, Head Golf Professional 
609-896-0259 x 109    -   michael@cobblestonecreek.club

Christine Caramma, First Assistant Professional 
609-896-0259 x 107  -   chrissyc@cobblestonecreek.club

Matthew Callahan, Second Assitant Professional
609-896-0259 x 107 - mcallahan@cobblestonecreek.club

 


Greens

 Jeffrey Wetterling, Golf Course Superintendent 
609-896-0259 x 112    -   jeff@cobblestonecreek.club

 


Tennis

Brad Werner, Director of Tennis 
Direct: 609-896-1060 -  bswerner7@aol.com

609-896-1060
(Phone is seasonal,email is year round)

Robyn Mannix, Tennis Pro Shop Manager
609-896-1060


Cobblestone Creek Country Club   2170 Lawrence Road  Lawrenceville NJ 08648   (609) 896-0259
Copyright © 2012 - Cobblestone Creek Country Club - All Rights Reserved.